Company Introduction

SkyData is an AI company that provides AI products and solutions to businesses in the Manufacturing, Healthcare and Finance Industries. Our mission is to help these businesses unearth the value of their data and turn AI into real business value.
Founded by a group of software experts who have years of work experience in top technology companies in Silicon Valley and professionals with deep industry expertise and management experiences. SkyData’s innovative accelerating technology “Soft Silicon” can greatly enhance software’s computing performance, obtaining the equivalent effect of hardware upgrades. Visioning a better world with computational intelligence, SkyData aims to become an AI technology pioneer and industry leader in the era of intelligent computing.

A Word from the CEO

To each individual, each company, and each era, innovation and entrepreneurship have distinctive meaning: the modern age is calling for a structural reform, transformation and upgrades from the supply side. SkyData is devoted to creating a future where intelligent computing is prevalent, where the IT department has transformed from the cost center into the core driver for business growth, increasing the value of data for the manufacturing, healthcare, and financial services industries.

In this journey of entrepreneurship, it is my wish and goal to make infrastructure computing technologies become independent and controllable at a world-class level. It is crucial to remain true to our original aspiration ——to promote social development and create a better life for everyone through innovative technology!

Yunpeng Li is CEO and founder of SkyData. Before founding SkyData, he served as the software development director in the Database Division at Oracle America, Inc., where he led an international team across 5 time zones, making great contributions to Oracle’s most successful products which include Oracle Database 11g, 12c and ExaData V1-X5 over the last decade.

Yunpeng Li holds a master’s degree in computer science from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Join our journey of creating the future of intelligent computing!

公司介绍

天数润科™全称南京天数信息科技有限公司,是一家提供行业 AI 整体解决方案的高科技企业。公司专注于智能计算领域,以“智能计算,创造美好世界”为公司愿景,秉承“创新、演进、价值、引领”的理念,立志成为世界智能计算领域的技术先锋和开拓者。
公司基于原创的“Soft Silicon”技术,针对重点服务的智能生产制造、医疗影像智能识别、金融量化分析与交易三大领域, 提出并实现了新一代智能数据平台整体解决方案,以及在此基础之上的超高性能机器学习/人工智能分析系统和云服务。 公司的产品和服务能显著地增强企业数据处理和分析能力,助力企业数据分析向精准预测、认知和智能决策等方面拓展,极大提升数据对于企业的价值。

CEO 的话

创新创业对于每一个时代、每一个公司和每个人都具有不同的意义:当今时代呼唤着供给侧、结构化改革和转型升级。天数润科呼唤着通过大数据智能计算的普及,让信息技术部门从成本中心转换为业务发展的核心驱动中心,从而推动医疗、制造和金融等行业的价值提升。

我个人更希望在创业创新的征程上,实现核心基础计算技术的“自主可控,国际一流”!不难看出,诸种意义所共通的,便是如何保持初心——通过新的技术、产品和服务去促进社会发展、创造美好生活的初心!

李云鹏,天数润科创始人、CEO。2002年毕业于南京大学计算机系,2005年获美国威斯康辛州大学麦迪逊校区(University of Wisconsin-Madison) 硕士学位,曾任美国甲骨文公司数据库部门研发总监。他曾带领一支横跨五个时区的跨国团队, 为甲骨文数据库拳头产品Oracle Database 11g、12c和Exadata的研发做出卓著的贡献, 专长于研发体系的组织和管理以及智能系统架构设计。

欢迎加入天数润科,与我们一同共创智能计算的未来!